Match Videos

LIMAVADY UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB

The Official Website of The Roesiders

MATCH VIDEOS:

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 16th February,

Limavady United 1-1 PSNI

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 8th December,

Limavady United 3-4 PSNI

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 1st December,

H&W Welders 1-2 Limavady United

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 24th November,

Limavady United 2-2 Portadown

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 13th October,

PSNI 1-0 Limavady United

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 15th September,

Dergview 0-2 Limavady United

Bluefin Sport Championship

Friday 7th September,

Portadown 2-2 Limavady United

Bluefin Sport Championship

Friday 31st August,

Limavady United 2-1 Carrick Rangers

Bluefin Sport Championship

Friday 24th August,

Ballyclare Comrades 1-1 Limavady United

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 11th August,

Ballinamallard United 3-0 Limavady United

Copyright 2019 Limavady United F.C.


Designed by Lowry Graphic Design