Match Reports

LIMAVADY UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB

The Official Website of The Roesiders

MATCH REPORTS:

 

 

 

Bluefin Sport Championship,

Saturday 16th February,

Limavady United 1-1 PSNI

 

READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Saturday 9th February,

Ballyclare Comrades 4-1 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Saturday 26th January,

Limavady United 1-4 Dergview

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship,

Saturday 19th January,

Knockbreda 0-1 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Tennents Irish Cup,

Saturday 5th January,

Limavady United 0-2 Larne Tech Old Boys

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 29th December,

Limavady United 1-2 Ballinamallard United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Wednesday 26th December,

Carrick Rangers 3-1 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 15th December,

Limavady United 1-2 Dergview

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 8th December,

Limavady United 3-4 PSNI

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 1st December,

H&W Welders 1-2 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Eventsec North West Senior Cup Semi Final

Tuesday 27th November,

Limavady United 5-0 Coleraine

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 24th November,

Limavady United 2-2 Portadown

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 17th November,

Limavady United 1-2 H&W Welders

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 17th November,

Larne 6-0 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 10th November,

Limavady United 3-3 Ballyclare Comrades

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 3rd November,

Limavady United 1-1 Loughgall

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Eventsec North West Senior Cup Replay

Tuesday 30th October,

Limavady United 4-1 Moyola Park

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 27th, October,

Dundela 2-2 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Eventsec North West Senior Cup

Tuesday 24th, October,

Limavady United 1-0 Moyola Park (Abandoned after 55mins)

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

Friendly Match

Wednesday 17th, October,

Donegal Select 1-4 Limavady United

 

READ MORE HERE →

 

 

 

 

 

Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 13th, October,

PSNI 1-0 Limavady United


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 6th October,

Limavady United 1-3 Larne


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 29th September,

Loughgall 2-1 Limavady United


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship

Saturday 22nd September,

Limavady United 1-4 Dundela


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Friday 15th September.

Dergview 0-2 Limavady United


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Friday 7th September.

Portadown 2-2 Limavady United


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Friday 31st August.

Limavady United 2-1 Carrick Rangers


READ MORE HERE →


Bet McLean League Cup,

Tuesday 28th August.

Dungannon Swifts 2-1 Limavady United AET


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Friday 24th August.

Ballyclare Comrades 1-1 Limavady United


READ MORE HERE →


Bluefin Sport Championship,

Saturday 18th August.

Limavady United 1-2 Knockbreda


READ MORE HERE →


Pre-Season Friendly

Saturday 21st July,

Limavady United 0-3 Coleraine


READ MORE HERE →


Pre-Season Friendly

Monday 16th July,

Limavady United 1-3 Institute


READ MORE HERE →


Pre-Season Friendly

Friday 6th July,

Newbuildings United 2-8 Limavady United


READ MORE HERE →

Copyright 2019 Limavady United F.C.


Designed by Lowry Graphic Design